Our Mission:

To promote academic achievement, support high moral standards, leadership and positive individual qualities.

  •      President: Angie Warren

  • Vice Presidents: Jacklyn Wheeler, Noreen Smith & Tara Martin

  • Secretary: Dawn Shallow

  • Treasurer: Amy Reeves

  • Parliamentarian: Sonal Johnsamson & Vanessa Flores

  • Chaplin: Heather Akins

  • Public Relations: Annu Verma & Lindy Martin

  • Historians: Candice Lawrence, Elizabeth Banda & Jody Harrison

  • Senior Class Reps:  

  • Junior Class Rep: Brooke Campbell

  • Soph Class Reps:  Amanda Sandburg

  • Freshman Reps: Jamie Hodges & Michele Dotson                        

                                                                      Contact us at : Wylieppbc@gmail.com